top of page

About

Passionate About helping Others

- A brief introduction.

Truly involved with every patient, we will work with you towards achieving your best life possible

You can have confidence knowing that I am constantly updating my scientific knowledge with thorough reading of the most recent scientific studies. Whether case studies (individual data) or cohort studies (large population data), I am passionate about reading the latest research published by my peers. Based on the latest scientific discoveries, on the one hand, and your resourceful indvidual self, on the other hand, my aim is to go onwards.

Science is providing the big data, but the patient and their therapist, little by little, are writing history in real life.

Having lived and studied in France (Université Paris-Saclay), USA (Brown University), Greece (Attico College), China (Shanghai Maritime University), I have lived the experience of a variety of countries and met a lot of different people.

I am very aware of the singularity of each patient as a person.

Whatever the difference, a healthy and compassionate therapeutic relationship is a key that gives way to a lot of unvaluable understanding.

My approach consists in tailoring the treament as tightly as possible to your specific needs,

in order to determine the best way to deliver the best care, for YOU.

Sophie Gao

Physiotherapist

MSCP


bottom of page